Wednesday, 31.10.2012 2:00 TO bmx BY Jere
24/7 LIFE

SAY SOMETHING
Tuesday, 23.10.2012 11:29 TO girls BY Jere
Lola Hoop

SAY SOMETHING
Saturday, 22.9.2012 19:26 TO music BY Niclas
Van She - Idea of Happiness

Mies, Porsche ja tangat.

SAY SOMETHING
Monday, 17.9.2012 20:03 TO art BY Julius
fucking hipsters
1
2 3 4 5

SAY SOMETHING
Wednesday, 5.9.2012 21:48 TO web BY Jere
Turn Off Your Bloody Phone

SAY SOMETHING
Friday, 31.8.2012 11:51 TO web BY Jere
100 (5050 years in 150 seconds)

"In October 2011 I started documenting people in the city of Amsterdam, approaching them in the street and asking them to say their age in front of the camera. My aim was to 'collect' a group of 100 people, from age 0 to 100."

SAY SOMETHING
Friday, 24.8.2012 18:54 TO art BY Julius
Porcelain Decks

"What happens when pro-skater Mikko "Kivi" Kivikoski tries skating with porcelain decks?

a Short film made in collaboration with Man Yau, Angel Films, CTRL & CaliHelsinki."

SAY SOMETHING
Wednesday, 18.7.2012 12:28 TO random BY Julius
The V Motion Project

"This project combines the collective talents of musicians, dancers, programmers, designers and animators to create an amazing visual instrument. Creating music through motion is at the heart of this creation and uses the power of the Kinect to capture movement and translate it into music which is performed live and projected on a huge wall."

SAY SOMETHING
Monday, 16.7.2012 0:21 TO web BY Jere
Wank London

SAY SOMETHING
Thursday, 12.7.2012 22:06 TO music BY Jere
The Aikiu - Pieces Of Gold

Loving the Aikiu's new music video fro Pieces Of Gold, although it's heavily inspired by Diesel.

SAY SOMETHING
next page

we are a group of bf-bmx boys who constantly complain about the life, especially girls, but still somehow manage to have the best lives in the world.







 Remember
  cancel
CHECK CHECK CHECK
  • Knotan
  • Scandinavian photography at its finest
    (Dicks 'n tits included!)